Clare Kendig
Tuesday, December 13, 2011
The Wicker Man... Sucks?
If you're referring to the 2006 nick cage version, then yes, its terrible. But the 1973 British version is a CLIC. It's one of the greatest Thriller/Horror films ever made. Go and rent it.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment