Thursday, December 15, 2011

How pathetic is Alonso!!?

If he can only secure pole by cheating then Mclaren should sack him now! He clearly intentionally waited to leave the pits for a full 5 seconds knowing that Lewis was waiting behind him, so Lewis would be too late for a last lap. What a cheating, mother******! Clearly he didn't believe he could beat Lewis in a fair race for pole position so he had to cheat. What a sad loser! Is that the way he wants to win and be seen as world champion? He will have lost mes of fans and more importantly loads of respect as a result of this. Just shows he knows Lewis has him in his pocket and he can't stand it, so he resorts to blatant cheating in the full glare of the watching world. PA-THE-TIC!

No comments:

Post a Comment