For RAJURE and anyone else who knows!!! IE 7.0 is not installed...what to do?
Thanks for the answer but IE 7.0 isn't installed...I don't think... and I don't know how to get my automatic updates back on. I want to the "red shield" with the "x" in the taskbar abd they told me to go to the control panel...
No comments:
Post a Comment